The latest news and commentary  from the United States Senate Judiciary Committee meeting where they are about to vote on the nomination of Elena Kagan to the United States Supreme Court.  Concerned Women for America is present at the hearings bringing you the latest.  Check back regularly!



Jeff Session (R-Alabama)

Orrin Hatch (R-Utah)

Chuck Grassley (R-Iowa)

Jon Kyl (R-Arizona)

John Cornyn (R-Texas)

Tom Coburn (R-Oklahoma)

Lindsey Graham (R-South Carolina)

Patrick Leahy (D-Vermont)

Herb Kohl (D-Wisconsin)

Dianne Feinstein (D-California)

Russ Feingold (D-Wisconsin)

Arlen Specter (D-Pennsylvania)

Chuck Schumer (D-New York)

Dick Durbin (D-Illinois)

Lindsey Grham (R-South Carolina)

Benjamin Cardin (D-Maryland)

Sheldon Whitehouse (D-Rhode Island)

Amy Klobuchar (D-Minnesota)

Ted Kaufman (D-Delaware)

Al Franken (D-Minnesota)